clients


*updated list as of February 1, 2012

CLUBS/VENUES/RESIDENCIES

24K (West Hollywood, CA) www.24klounge.com
7 Bar & Lounge (Downtown Los Angeles, CA) www.sevenrestaurantbar.com
Arena (Hollywood, CA) www.circusdisco.com
Asia Nightclub – Planet Hollywood (Las Vegas, NV) www.planethollywoodresort.com
Atlantic (Hollywood, CA)
Avalon (Hollywood, CA) www.avalonhollywood.com
Big 6 (New York, NY)
Bliss/On The Rocks (Fresno, CA) www.fresnobliss.com
Cabana Club (Hollywood, CA) www.cabanaclubhollywood.com
Cinespace (Hollywood, CA) www.cinespace.info
Club AD (Hollywood, CA)
Crown Bar (West Hollywood, CA) www.crownbarla.com
Deep (Hollywood, CA)
Club Rio – Rio (Las Vegas, NV) www.riolasvegas.com
Dolce (Hollywood, CA) www.dolcegroup.com
El Centro (Hollywood, CA)
Element (Hollywood, CA) www.elementhollywood.com
Empire (Hollywood, CA) www.empirehollywood.com
Falcon (Hollywood, CA) www.falconslair.com
Forbidden City (Hollywood, CA) www.forbiddencityla.com
Geisha House (Hollywood, CA) www.dolcegroup.com
House of Blues (Hollywood, CA) www.houseofblues.com
Ivar currently Roxbury (Hollywood, CA) www.ivarhollywood.com
Industry currently Greystone Manor (Hollywood, CA) www.sbe.com
J Lounge (Downtown Los Angeles, CA) www.jloungela.com
Joseph’s Cafe (Hollywood, CA) www.josephscafe.com
Knitting Factory (Hollywood, CA) la.knittingfactory.com
Las Palmas (Hollywood, CA)
Les Deux Cafe (Hollywood, CA) www.dolcegroup.com
Level 3 (Hollywood, CA) www.level3hollywood.com
Little Joy Bar (Los Angeles, CA)
Lucky Strike www.bowlluckystrike.com
Mars 2112 (New York, NY) www.mars2112.com
Mission (New York, NY)
My House (Hollywood, CA) www.sbe.com
My Studio (Hollywood, CA) www.sbe.com
Nacional (Hollywood, CA) www.nacional.cc
Opera/Crimson currently Eden (Hollywood, CA) www.sbe.com
Pamala’s Cantina (New York, NY)
Playhouse (Hollywood, CA) www.playhousenightclub.com
Poetry Nightclub – Ceasars Palace (Las Vegas, NV) www.caesarspalace.com
Red Room (Fresno, CA)
Republic/Reveal (Hollywood, CA)
Risque – Paris Hotel (Las Vegas, NV) www.parislasvegas.com
Ritual formally White Lotus (Hollywood, CA)
Shelter currently XIV (Hollywood, CA) www.sbe.com
Tao – Venetian (Las Vegas, NV) www.taolasvegas.com
Taste Ultra Lounge (San Jose, CA) www.tasteultralounge.com
The Dime (Los Angeles, CA) www.facebook.com/TheDimeLA
The Kress (Hollywood, CA) www.thekress.net
The Lobby (Hollywood, CA)
Vanguard (Hollywood, CA) www.vanguardla.com
Vine St. Lounge (Hollywood, CA)
W Hotel (Westwood, CA) www.starwoodhotels.com
Winstons (West Hollywood, CA) www.winstonsla.com
Wonderland (Hollywood, CA)

RADIO

102.7 KIIS FM (Los Angeles, CA) www.kiisfm.com
104.3 My FM (Los Angeles, CA) www.1043myfm.com
94.7 The Wave (Los Angeles, CA) www.947wave.com
Alice 96.7 (Fresno, CA) www.myalice967.com
B95 (Fresno, CA) www.b95forlife.com
Hot 92 Jamz (Los Angeles, CA) www.hot923.com

BRANDS

Acrylick Clothing Company www.acrylick.net
CBS Radio www.cbsradio.com
Clear Channel Communications, Inc. www.clearchannel.com
Creative Artist Agency (CAA) www.caa.com
Boost Mobile Rock Corps www.boostmobilerockcorps.org
Ek5abition Clothing www.ek5obition.com
Ellis Snowboards www.ellissnowboards.com
Evite www.evite.com
Flat84 www.flat84.com
Hot Import Nights www.hotimportnights.com
Interscope Records www.interscope.com
Island Def Jam islanddefjam.com
Luxirie by LRG www.luxirie.com
Mountain High Ski Resort www.mthigh.com
Neoclassics www.neoclassics.org
Nike Sportswear www.nike.com
Nos Energy Drink www.drinknos.com
Omnicom Media Group www.omd.com
Pacific Outpatient Medical Center
Ronald McDonald House Charities rmhc.org
United Talent Agency (UTA) www.unitedtalent.com
Universal Music www.universalmusic.com
Universal Studios www.universalstudios.com

CELEBRITIES/ARTISTS

Aaron Carter (Pop Artist)
Big Time Rush (Pop Group)
Busta Rhymes (Hip Hop Artist)
Colbie Caillet (Pop Artist)
Colby Odonus (R&B Artist)
Danity Kane (R&B Group)
Frankie J (R&B Artist)
Hot Chelle Rae (Pop Group)
Jojo (Pop Artist)
Jo Koy (Comedian)
Marie Digby (Pop Artist)
Pitbull (Hip Hop Artist)
Roscoe Umali (Hip Hop Artist)